Steering Committee


  • As needed
  • Government Services Building
    320 Third Street NW
    Commissioner's Room
    Faribault, MN 55021

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Jake Gillen, District 1, County Commissioner
  • Galen Malecha, District 2, County Commissioner
  • Dave Miller, District 3, County Commissioner
  • Steve Bauer, District 4, County Commissioner
  • Jeff Docken, District 5, County Commissioner
  • Joe Horejsi, Planning Commissioner
  • Charlie Peters, Planning Commissioner
  • Tom Sammon, Planning Commission Chair
  • Michael Streiff III, Planning Commissioner